Foreign Music

ALBUM: Kelela – RAVE:N, The Remixes

Kelela – RAVE:N, The Remixes Album Zip Download

Kelela has finally released a brand new music album titled “RAVE:N, The Remixes” and you can download full zip album right here on abokimusic for free.

Kelela RAVE:N, The Remixes Album Tracklist

  1. Raven (Agazero Remix) ft. ​bbymutha
  2. Contact (Karen Nyame KG Remix)
  3. Closure (Flexulant x BAMBII Remix) ft. RAHRAH GABOR, Brazy (NGA)
  4. Holier (JD. REID Remix) ft. Shygirl
  5. Bruises (SUCIA! Remix)
  6. Washed Away (Ethereal Remix) ft. Liv.e (Singer)
  7. Far Away (DJ Swisha Remix)
  8. Raven (TYGAPAW Remix) ft. Rochelle Jordan
  9. Sorbet (LSDXOXO Remix)
  10. Divorce (DJ Manny Remix)
  11. Fooley (LEECH Ambient Queen Remix)
  12. Missed Call (KYRUH Remix)
  13. Happy Ending (A.G Remix)
  14. Let It Go (NGUZUNGUZU x DJ GAY-Z Remix)
  15. On The Run (River Moon Remix) ft. ThugPop
  16. Enough For Love (TAYHANA Remix)
  17. Enough For Love (Yaeji heart+beat Remix)
  18. Divorce (Loraine James Remix)
  19. Far Away (DJ LHC Remix)
  20. Far Away (SUUTOO His Eye Is On the Raven Remix) ft. Ms. Carrie Stacks

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button