Foreign Music

ALBUM: Lil Clip – Game Shaker (Zip File)

Game Shaker Album By Lil Clip

Lil Clip Game Shaker Album Zip Download

The sensational music maker widely known as Lil Clip bounced through with another brand new hit album tagged “Game Shaker“ which makes a special debut here on Abokimusic for free and super-fast zip mp3 download.

Listen & Download Lil Clip – Game Shaker Album zip file mp3 Below.


  1. Intro
  2. Sippin’ on Lean (prod. theskybeats)
  3. Go Go Gadget Freestyle
  4. W.A.D.Y. (We All Die Young) (prod. theskybeats)
  5. Grounded (Skit)
  6. Grounded (ft. Yung Slayer) (prod. baad)
  7. Keep Yo Kids Away
  8. Offended 2 (ft. Yung Slayer)
  9. Phone Call (Skit)
  10. Slow Jamz 2 (ft. Lil’ Gibberish & Lil $crotum)
  11. Scene Kid (prod. dead yami)
  12. Break Up 2 (ft. Yung Slayer & Playchild Carlton)
  13. Suck On My Dick (Skit)
  14. Bundoran Bitches (prod. baad)
  15. Exotic Cruise (ft. Hood Guy)
  16. Outro

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button