Foreign Music

ALBUM: Little Simz – Drop 7


Little Simz – Drop 7 Album Zip Download

Little Simz has finally released a brand new music album titled “Little Simz – Drop 7” and you can download full zip album right here on abokimusic for free.

Little Simz Drop 7 Album Tracklist

  1. Mood Swings
  2. Fever
  3. Torch
  4. SOS
  5. I Ain’t Feeling it
  6. Power
  7. Far Away

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button