Foreign Music

ALBUM: Madi Diaz – Weird Faith

Madi Diaz – Weird Faith Album Zip Download

Madi Diaz has finally released a brand new music album titled “Two Star & The Dream Police” and you can download full zip album right here on abokimusic for free.

Madi Diaz Weird Faith Album Tracklist

  1. Same Risk
  2. Everything Almost
  3. Girlfriend
  4. Hurting You
  5. Get to Know Me
  6. Kiss the Wall
  7. God Person
  8. Don’t Do Me Good w/ Kacey Musgraves
  9. For Months Now
  10. KFM
  11. Weird Faith
  12. Obsessive Thoughts

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button