Foreign Music

ALBUM: Royel Otis – PRATTS & PAIN (Zip File)

PRATTS & PAIN Album By Royel Otis


Royel Otis PRATTS & PAIN Album Zip Download

The sensational music maker widely known as Royel Otis bounced through with another brand new hit song tagged “PRATTS & PAIN“ which makes a special debut here on Abokimusic for free and super-fast mp3 download.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.

Listen & Download Royel Otis – PRATTS & PAIN Album zip file mp3 Below.


  1. Adored
  2. Fried Rice
  3. Foam
  4. Sonic Blue
  5. Heading For The Door
  6. Velvet
  7. IHYSM
  8. Molly
  9. Daisy Chain
  10. Glory To Glory
  11. Always Always
  12. Big Ciggie

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button