ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS Album Download

ScHoolboy Q comes through with an amazing music album titled, ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS Album and you can download full songs right here on abokimusic for free.

Listen & Download ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS Album zip file mp3 Below.


  1. Funny Guy
  2. Pop ft. Rico Nasty
  3. THank God 4 Me
  4. Blueslides
  5. Yeern 101
  6. Love Birds ft. Devin Malik, Lance Skiiiwalker
  7. Movie ft. AzChike
  8. Cooties
  9. Ohio ft. Freddie Gibbs
  10. Foux ft. Ab-Soul
  11. First
  12. NuNu
  13. Back n Love ft. Devin Malik
  14. Lost Times ft. Jozzy
  15. Germany 86
  16. Time Killers
  17. Pig Feet ft. Childish Major
  18. Smile

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button