Foreign Music

ALBUM: Wejdene – W


Wejdene – W Album Zip Download

Wejdene has finally released a brand new music album titled “Wejdene – W Album” and you can download full zip album right here on abokimusic for free.

Wejdene W Album Tracklist

  1. Rencontre
  2. Promets moi
  3. Ton love ft. Monsieur Nov
  4. Rechute
  5. Terminer
  6. Comme avant ft. Dadju
  7. Danger Love
  8. Le feu
  9. ASAP

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button