James Arthur – Bitter Sweet Love Album

James Arthur – Bitter Sweet Love Album Zip Download

James Arthur has released an album titled “Bitter Sweet Love Album” and you can download full zip album right here on abokimusic for free.

James Arthur Bitter Sweet Love Album Tracklist

  1. Bitter Sweet Love
  2. Free Falling
  3. Sleepwalking
  4. Blindside
  5. Just Us
  6. Comeback Kid
  7. From The Jump
  8. A Year Ago
  9. Ruthless
  10. New Generation
  11. My Favourite Pill
  12. Is It Alright?
  13. Homecoming

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button