ALBUM: Ali Jita – Sadaki EP

Ali Jita – Sadaki EP Album Download

Arewa multi talented vocalist, Ali Jita comes through with a brand new Extended Play labeled, “SADAKI EP” and you can download full Ep right here on abokimusic for free.

Sadaki EP by Ali Jita houses 9-solid tracks and featured just Nazifi Asnanic alongside Auta Waziri and believe me when I said they are all masterpieces coming out from the North.

Sadaki EP by Ali Jita Tracklist

1. Sadaki

2. Wayyo (Feat. Auta Waziri)

3. Rayuwa

4. saminai Rmx

5. I Miss You

6. Hanya Da Jini

7. Matan Arewa (Feat. Nazifi Asnanic)

8. Sako

9. Shalele

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button