ALBUM: Sheriff Sadiq – Yar Uwa EP

Sheriff Sadiq – Yar Uwa EP Download

Northern Nigerian multi talented singer/songwriter, Sheriff Sadiq bounces back with a brand new music album titled, “Yar Uwa” and this very Extended Play is made available for your listening pleasure.

The new Project, YAR UWA EP by Sheriff Sadiq houses Eight (08) solid tracks with no single feature and indeed it is a masterpiece and worth download to your playlist.


1 Yar Uwa
2 In Bakya Nan 
3 Yaushe Zanyi Aure 
4 Budurwa 
5 Annabi Ne 
6 Galihu 
7 Kun Gani
8 Zauna 

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button