ALBUM: Sylvainus – Notice Me EP

Sylvainus – Notice Me EP Download

Sequel to the release of “Casava” Nigerian fast rising singer/songwriter, Sylvainus returns to the music scene with an impressive Extended Play titled Notice Me EP.

Notice Me EP by Syvainus is a 7-track solid masterpiece that featured renewed singer, God’s P and got production credit from the likes of Perfect, Cube’s and Syvai Wonders.

Notice Me EP by Sylvainus Tracklist

1.  Holy || Mp3 Download

2. Bad Government || Mp3 Download

3. Kolo || Mp3 Download 

4. Give Thanks || Mp3 Download

5. Mama || Mp3 Download

6. Love (Feat. God’s P) || Mp3 Download

7. Grace || Mp3 Download

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button