ALBUM: Umar M Shareef – Farin Jini

Umar M Shareef – Farin Jini Album | Zip & Mp3 Download

Umar M Shareef – Farin Jini Album Download

Umar M Shareef bounces back with an astonishing music album titled Umar M Shareef – Farin Jini Album and you can download full album right here on abokimusic.

Farin Jini Album by Umar M Shareef houses 10 solid tracks with no single feature on it and believe me when i say it is a masterpiece!

Stream & Download Umar M Shareef – Farin Jini Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.


  1. Farin Jini || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Aisha || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Shikenan || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Kyakkyawar Fuska || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Na Fada || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Rike Alkawari || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Wayyo Ni || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. In Hakuri Bai Bakaba || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Ki Bani Soyayya || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Na Yarda Dake || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button