Checkout The Big Names Deezell Featured On His Black Roses Body Of Work

Deezell Set To Release New Project Entitled Black Roses EP Featuring Top Nigerian Big Names

Ibrahim Rufai popularly known as Deezell is at the highest level of his career, he is no doubt the most hardworking act hailing from the northside. He have been representing the region for quite a decade now without relenting a bit.

The rapper and poet is said to drop his huge compiled project that will switch and elevate the status of Hausa sounds in the industry.

What You Need To Know About Black Roses EP

Black Roses EP is a half album project with 5 solid tapes featuring Tekno, Ice Prince, Crayon, Di’Ja, DJ Ab, B O C Madaki, Morell, Kheengz, ClassiQ, Fresh Emir, Babayanks, Feezy and Many More.

The songs produced by Baby Fresh, Yuba, Blaise Beatz and DJ Ab.

Checkout Black Roses EP Tracklist Below;

1. Namiji ft. Ice Prince, ClassiQ, Dj Ab, B O C, Hamisu Breaker, Adam A Zango, Kheengz, Soja Boy etc.

2. Shuga [Produced by DJ Ab]

3. Summer Body ft. Crayon & Di’Ja

4. Amina feat. Tekno

5. Gidigba [Produced by Baby Fresh]

Deezell’s stated on his Instagram Page that Black Roses EP is set to drop this month of June.

Stream Super Story Chapter 8 Below;


Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button