DJ AB – Your Fav EP

DJ AB Your Fav EP Mp3 Download

The YNS and SuBabane Top frontier as DJ Ab is giving an exclusive project he called “Your Fav” which makes a special debut here on Abokimusic for free and super-fast download.

Your Fav EP is the biggest latest DJ Ab Album that is bubbling this 2023, the Haske crooner rocked every segment of the tracks with the suited connection and rhythm.

The EP features Ice Prince, Namenj, B O C Madaki, Feezy, Deezell, Drinking Master, Lsvee, Lil Prince and many more.


  1. The Heist Skit (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Keep Me Safe (Feat. Drinking Master & Boyskido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sa Ido || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. An Cuce Ni (Feat. Namenj) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Sai Ni || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Nadama || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Kwapsa (Feat. Ice Prince & Capt. Jameel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Da Saura || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Blow My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Doing My Job || DOWNLOAD
  11. Ki Fada (Feat. Zayn Africa & Feezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Matsala (Feat, BOC Madaki) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button