ALBUM: B.O.C Madaki & Odumodublvck – The Drop

B.O.C Madaki & Odumodublvck – The Drop Album Download

Artkin forefront act, BOC Madaki joins forces with fast rising rapper, Odumodublvck on a joint album labeled, The Drop.

The new project, The Drop Album by BOC Madaki & Odumodublvck houses Ten (10) solid tracks featuring Fatboy E, XL Spiff, Hotyce, Abyssinia, Bahijjah & Chidz with production credit from, Shambee Puzzle,XL Spiff & was mixed & mastered by Concept Man.

 BOC Madaki & Odumodublvck – The Drop Album Tracklist

  • 911 (feat. Hotyce & Fatboy E)
  • First and Last
  • Look At My Face (feat. Fatboy E & XL Spiff)
  • Raine (feat. Reeplay)
  • Amarya
  • Ahead Ahead (feat. XL Spiff)
  • Shaggae Ya
  • O Jah (feat. Hotyce & Bahijjah)
  • Igbo Don Come (feat. Abyssinia & Fatboy E)
  • Oyoyo (feat. Ch1dz)

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button