ALBUM: B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi EP

B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi EP | Full Album Download

B.O.C Madaki Ra’ayi EP Download

Nigerian renowned versatile rapper, BOC Madaki returns to the music scene with a brand new project titled B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi EP and you can download full album right here on abokimusic.

Raayi EP by B.O.C Madaki houses 12 solid tracks with guess appearance from C Man, SmartBTramsLemuelknightSteve Sings and Cino.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.

Ra’ayi EP by BOC Madaki Tracklist.

1. Ra’ayi || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Ci Gaba Ft SmartBTrams || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Pretence || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Hakin Mu || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Taking Shots || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Fans || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Benchmark Ft C Man || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. jijjiga Ft Cino || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. N50 || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Ride Or Die || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Let Love Lead Ft Steve Sings || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Rare Samples Ft Lemuelknight || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button