ALBUM: ClassiQ – New North EP

ClassiQ – New North EP | Full Album Download

ClassiQ New North EP Download

Sequel to release of Sarki Mixtape, Arewa Mafia, ClassiQ bounces back with a brand new project titled ClassiQ – New North EP and you can download full album right here on abokimusic.

The new Extended Play, New North EP by ClassiQ houses 9 solid track and features M.I AbagaCkayYung L and Ice Prince.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.


1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Manager (feat. Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Up & Away (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wonder Me feat. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track;

9. Gudu feat. M.I Abaga || DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button