ALBUM: Morell – Musa Jikan Musa

Morell – Musa Jikan Musa | Full Album Download

Morell Musa Jikan Musa Album Download

Nordan Ortty multi talented rapper, Morell comes through with a brand new music album titled, Morell – Musa Jikan Musa Album and you can download full album right here on abokimusic.

Related Articles

Musa Jikan Musa Album by Morell houses 13 solid songs and features talented act such as mavin songstress, Di’ja and AP.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.


1. Morell – Aure
2. Morell – Borno
3. Morell – Danna Musu’ [Intro]
4. Morell – Safay
5. Morell – Amala
6. Morell – By Your Side Ft. Di’Ja
7. Morell – Interlude’ [Amazing]
8. Morell – Faya
9. Morell – ‘Karota
10. Morell – Part of Me
11. Morell – Special Day
12. Morell – Mango
13. Morell – Bed

Kindly check for other songs, music, Mp3 by similar talented artistes, Click the “Music Category” also Get the latest Albums/EPs, Click the “Album Category” and lastly Get the video to the latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button