Morell – MVNSV (MANSA) | Full Album Download

Morell MVNSV (MANSA) Album Download

NordanOrtty lead act, Morell comes through with his sophomore album titled Morell – MVNSV (MANSA) Album and you can download it right here on abokimusic.

The MANSA Album by Morell comes after his last studio album, Musa Jikan Musa Album and indeed its a masterpiece project that houses 15 great tracks with guess appearances from few A-list artists such as Ice PrinceCeeza MilliBOC MadakiKheengzDJ ABAbby LakewFantimoti and Kirani Ayat.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.

  1. Ango || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mulki || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Na Daina || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mafarki (Feat. Ceeza Milli) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Hanan || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Yanga || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Melanin (Feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Officer || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Kaza Kaza || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. My My My || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Algaita || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Naira (Feat. DJ AB x Kheengz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Till The End (Feat. Abby Lakew) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Dare (Feat. Fantimoti x BOC Madaki x Kirani Ayat) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button