ALBUM: Umar M Shareef – Lokaci Yayi EP

Umar M Shareef – Lokaci Yayi EP Zip Album Download

Kannywood actor/singer/songwriter, Umar M Shareef has officially closed the year with a brand new song Extended Play labeled “Lokaci Yayi EP

Lokaci Yayi EP by Umar M Shareef houses 9 Solid tracks and featured promising acts such as, Lilin Baba alongside Khalid and Soja Boy.


  1. Ni Nakine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lokaci Yayi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Naji Nagani || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Inna Rasaki || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Dan Hausa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Na Kamu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Da Gaske Ft. Khalid || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ranar Aure || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Tawa Ft. Soja Boy Ft. Lilin Baba || DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button