Nort Wave & London Bridge – UBUNTU [Full EP]

Nort Wave & London Bridge UBUNTU Full EP

The two powerful music label known as Nortwave and London Bridge decided to feed the street with an amazing body of work labeled “UBUNTU” which makes a special debut here on Abokimusic for free and super-fast download.

UBUNTU EP is a tracks extended play featuring top goons in the music scene, it is a hymn of royalty, confidence, and strength from track one (We are kings N Queens ft. Fikayo & Ennylyte) through track two (Go FaH Ft. Marz Prince & 705), which is a celebration of family values and camaraderie. The third song, “Chedda” (with Rubie QB and Jhay Wonder), pays homage to the hustlers of Africa, while the fourth song, “Zuciyata” (featuring Malam Stesh), is a love song in our regional tongue.

Track six, “Everything we had Ft. Aisé Maryah & Marz Prince,” serves as a sobering reflection of everything that was lost. Track five, “Issokay Ft. Phoeniqs,” is a tale of betrayal and loss. Track seven, “Woken Ft. LiLJ Univerze,” is the ideal remedy for regret since it exudes a strong sense of hope and salvation.

  • Artiste Name: Nortwave & London Bridge Ent.
  • Album Name: UBUNTU EP
  • Format: MP3 High Quality

Nort Wave & London Bridge UBUNTU Full EP Below;



Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button