ALBUM: B.O.C Madaki – Allah Ya Tsare

B.O.C Madaki – Allah Ya Tsare | Full Album Download

B.O.C Madaki Allah Ya Tsare Album Download

Sequel to the release of his recent project, Sorry Please Thanks EP, BOC Madaki returns with a brand new music album titled, Allah Ya Tsare Album and you can download it on abokimusic for free.

Allah Ya Tsare Album by B O C Madaki is a 7 solid piece tracks that comes with aroma as he wisely called upon big notches as “Kahli Abdu“, “C Man“, & “Idreal“.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below


1. Rites Of Passage || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Idan Da Rai ft C Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Katako ft. Idreal || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Material || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wa Ya Sani || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yaya Dai ft. Khali Abdu || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Allah Ya Tsare || DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button