ALBUM: Jeblinx – I ProtoType (The After Life)

Jeblinx - I ProtoType (The After Life) Album | Zip & Mp3 Download

Jeblinx I ProtoType Album Download

Nigerian renowned rapper, Jeblinx returns with an impressive project labeled Jeblinx – I ProtoType Album and you can download full album right here on abokimusic.

The new entry, I ProtoType by Jeblinx houses 14 solid tracks features talented acts such as DeeYasso, 1P, Mr. Riffz, MacLucky, Ephemzy, El Nelly, Minafi & lots more.

I ProtoType Album Tracklist

1.The Prayer (Intro)   || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Motivation  || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Sweet Love (Feat. DeeYasso)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.E No matter (Feat.1P)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Slay Queen (Feat. Ephemzy & DJ Ice)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. The Crown  || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Kingdom  (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.The Revolution  (Feat. El Nelly) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.The Epistle  || DOWNLOAD MP3

10.The Sacrifice  || DOWNLOAD MP3

11.Battery Low (Feat. Lyssa True Poet)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

12.Paradox (Feat. Mr. Riffz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13 The Promise (Feat. MacLucky)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

14.Chai  || DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our:  WhatsApp Group  |  Telegram

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button